Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Riverdale Dental Arts -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Riverdale Dental Arts

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Riverdale, Bronx, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Riverdale Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverdale Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always appreciate the care and attention I receive from the staff at Riverdale Dental Arts. Happy to recommend them to others.
Mary Sister D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr.K. spent a lot of time trying to figure out the best solution for my problem.Appreciated all the time he gave me .So very patient with me.Grateful to him!!
Rose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Felt at ease with the procedure. Happy with the results.
Hanoko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
He is very informative and kind. My tooth’s discomfort stress level dropped immediately! Thank you!!
Saundra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
It was pleasant and painless.
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I had a true emergency one of my implant posts came out and I was very upset. Dr. Kupferman was so Cool about it and he proceeded to do what was needed and put it back I could not thank him enough. He alleviated my worst fears. My husband will see him next.
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Totally excellent : honored to recommend you to others
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Amazing Staff ❤️
Mary Sister D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Always a great experience when I go to the office. Dr.K. and his staff are always very welcoming, caring and compassionate people.My needs were taken care of and I was able to express my concerns to the Dr.Excellent job done by all.Very grateful
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very professional, top quality
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Great
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Superb!
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Taken on time Good cleaning and exam Attentive staff
Alex F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Professional. I had an emergency and they managed to squeeze me in. In and out in under an hour. Why go anywhere else.
Elyse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Always pleasant
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The hygienist is professional and attentive while treating my teeth. Could not ask for more than that.
Morris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Hygienist has a light touch. Very considerate and professional
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Riverdale Dental Arts team always brings their A-game for every visit!!!
Christofer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I amaizing experience, very good doctor.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love the beautiful women in your office