Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Riverdale Dental Arts -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Riverdale Dental Arts

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Riverdale, Bronx, NY

4.98/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Riverdale Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverdale Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
The hygienist is professional and attentive while treating my teeth. Could not ask for more than that.
Morris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Hygienist has a light touch. Very considerate and professional
Henry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Riverdale Dental Arts team always brings their A-game for every visit!!!
Christofer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I amaizing experience, very good doctor.
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I love the beautiful women in your office
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good experience, thank you
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Fantastic hygienist and doctor
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I would say that everyone worked very hard to take care of my dental needs this morning. I realize that with age, many new issues arise. Dr. Kupferman and his staff are on top of things and have spoken about procedures that will keep my teeth where they belong. Phyllis
Vera P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Thorough and welcome dentalckean g.
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good! Only problem was that my appointment was not in your data base, and no one knew why, but I was fitted in and got great service.
Nana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Experienced and gentle
Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Efficient, compassionate, skilled, with explanations and technology unmatched
Ann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good help good advice for needed work
Mindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Biliana(hope I spelled her name correctly) gives the most thorough examination and the best cleaning anyone has done. I look forward to the next.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Walked in after years of no dental care and was made to feel like a returning injured hero instead of a shameful loser. I was treated like a colleague, having my own mouth explained to me and the possible issues that have to be dealt with and how solutions will be handled. I'm literally excited to return. Can't recommend this place enough.
Jonathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great care, professionalism, and expertise.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Helpful, friendly, very knowledgeable
Allan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent hygienist! Thank you!
Elyse G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
As always, wonderful and thorough care.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
excellent care