Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Riverdale Dental Arts -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Riverdale Dental Arts

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Riverdale, Bronx, NY

28 total reviews

Riverdale Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Riverdale Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mamadou C.
Submitted 05/25/22
From picking up the phone to making the appointment-to the front desk-up until sitting in that dentists chair. This office provided a sense of comfort, warmth and welcomed me as a new patient. Dr. Kupferman and his team were thorough and informative.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great dentist, well run office, professional staff.
Eileen M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I been a patient for over 20 years and he had taken great care of me. Kind, caring and does the best for you.
Saundra J.
Submitted 05/17/22
As always my experience was great. The doctor and staff always provides good care.
Zev K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Hygienist was gentle but thorough cleaning my highly sensitive teeth
Anita C.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very detailed and caring.
Mary Sister D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent service from Dr. K and his assistant Faye.Always a pleasure to go to his dental office
Peter M.
Submitted 04/19/22
very thorough i learned some important flossing technique ( under my implants )
Saundra J.
Submitted 04/12/22
My experience was great. The hygienist and doctor provided excellent care. The staff was professional and courteous.
Laiying C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent and compassionate care.
Aileen R.
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent overall, highly recommend to others
Phyllis G.
Submitted 04/07/22
As the regular hygienist was not there Dr. Kupferman cleaned my teeth, worked on a problem I was having and made sure that I was in tip top share. It’s always a positive experience for me going to such a professional ,careful and caring dentist that I have ever had.
Mary Sister D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr.K. was very attentive to my present situation.
William W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Did a great job!
Maribel V.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Sheldon Kupferman, is very professional. I truly loved the fact that he was explaining what he was doing or going to do, as I was going through my procedure (root canal) and the next day I received a telephone call from him to ask how I was doing (it can't get better than that.) So thank you .
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Wonderful bedside manner. Outstanding service.
Charlotte H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very comfortable and also comforting because Dr Kupferman explains each step of what’s he’s going to be doing.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Kupferman and his staff are mensches. They have your dental health at the foremost in their minds when they are caring for you. If I move to Yonkers next year, I will still travel to see Dr. K for my teeth.
Shirley G.
Submitted 02/11/22
Assistant Fay is fantastic, Val the front desk is very professional and Doctor Kuperman is a lovely person and wonderful doctor .Office is clean .
Deena S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very gentle hygienist.